Wardie Logo Grey

Living Advent Calendar 2019

advent-calendar-2900406_1920

Dates and Doors

Join us for the opening of a new door of the calendar followed by a short presentation
at the following venues and times throughout Trinity

(the 6pm openings last for 15-20 mins)

30 Nov (Sat)       3-5pm         Wardie Parish Church

Drop-in-Advent, Entrance by Netherby Road Door

1 Dec (Sun)        No Living Advent Calendar, join us instead for
10.30am  Wardie Parish Church 1st Advent Service

3 Dec (Tues)       6pm            15 Beresford Gardens

4 Dec (Wed)        6pm            33 Boswall Road

5 Dec (Thu)        6pm            Church Hall, Netherby Road Entrance

6 Dec (Fri)          6pm            35 Lomond Road

8 Dec (Sun)        6pm            Church Hall, Netherby Road Entrance

9 Dec (Mon)        6pm            The Bothy, Starbank Park      

10 Dec (Tues)     6pm             30 Starbank Road

11 Dec (Wed)      6pm            20 Primrose Bank Road

12 Dec (Thu)       6pm            21 Netherby Road

13 Dec (Fri)        6pm            92 Trinity Road

15 Dec (Sun)       6-7pm         Wardie Parish Church, Community Carol Concert

16 Dec (Mon)      6pm            20 Larkfield Gardens

17 Dec (Tues)     6pm            40 Lennox Row

18 Dec (Wed)      6pm            6 Primrose Bank Road

19 Dec (Thu)       6pm            St Columba’s Hospice

20 Dec (Fri)        6pm            180 Granton Road